Division Officer Contact List

Division 42
Division President - Ulysses Evans (314) 288-9249 ducebilly@att.net
Secretary Treasurer - Jason Schroeder (618) 334-7147 blet.div42.st@gmail.com
Local Chairman - Michael Gurley (573) 820-2455 mgurley1962@gmail.com
Vice Local Chairman - Eric Reihm (314) 221-9902 ibeweric@yahoo.com
Legislative Rep - Mike McGill (573) 421-0246 mmcgill0246@gmail.com

Division 48
Division President - Jim Pedro (573) 619-0303 jimpedro48@gmail.com
Secretary Treasurer - Chris Hale (636) 485-2390 chrishale1974@gmail.com
Local Chairman - Brian Young (314) 497-5944 byoungblet@gmail.com
Vice Local Chairman - Mike Randell (314) 803-7046 mrrandell@yahoo.com
Legislative Rep - Brian Young (314) 497-5944 byoungblet@gmail.com

Division 118
Division President - Ron G. Zarzeck (618) 581-0309 bosnz@yahoo.com
Secretary Treasurer - Steve Johnson (618) 830-3202 stevieray118@yahoo.com
Local Chairman - Alan C. Schuetz (618) 535-4932 schuetzac@yahoo.com
Vice Local Chairman - Alan Denton (314) 435-9357 alandenton@yahoo.com
Legislative Rep - Le'Mon Bass III (618) 781-7382 ljabass3@gmail.com

Division 251
Division President - AJ Weiscope (217) 855-3643 Aweiscope75@gmail.com
Secretary Treasurer - Chris Carter (217) 621-8228 cdcartersr@mediacombb.net
Local Chairman - Brian Doty (217) 417-2959 bri.doty08@gmail.com
Vice Local Chairman - Chris Carter (217) 621-8228 cdcartersr@mediacombb.net

Division 442
Division President - Frank Prichard (573) 300-1500 Fpandsp1207@yahoo.com
Secretary Treasurer - Bill Spiecker (573) 225-3985 bspiecker@charter.net
Local Chairman - Mike Medlin (573) 579-5085 railroadeng@sbcglobal.net
Vice Local Chairman - Brad Ledure (573) 275-0787 bledurehunting@yahoo.com
Legislative Representative - Michael Webb (573) 270-8972 grumpyb@att.net

Division 613
Local Chairman - Russ Gifford (219) 865-2008 rdgiff@rocketmail.com

Division 674
Division President - Brad Karn (618) 604-2322 BradKarn@hotmail.com
Secretary Treasurer - Kenney Chinn (314) 749-3854 chinn63@aol.com
Local Chairman - Randy Smith (618) 920-3593 BRS74@htc.net
Vice Local Chairman - Bill Cobillas (618) 604-3729 bcobillas@yahoo.com

Division 724
Division President - Jerry Black (618) 604-4683 jlblack@blet724.org
Secretary Treasurer - Aaron McBride (618) 420-5464 avmcbride@blet724.org
Local Chairman - Chad Black (217) 343-0855 cjblack@blet724.org
1st Vice Local Chairman - Ryan Powless (618) 780-2683 ryanpowless@blet724.org
2nd Vice Local Chairman - Shawn Morris (618) 780-1596 spmorris@blet724.org
3rd Vice Local Chairman - Steve Smith (618) 322-0705 srsmith@blet724.org
Legislative Representative - Victor Crivilare (217) 663-2292 vecrivilare@blet724.org